75lat.p.lodz.pl
Wikamp







Fb

IFE Staff

A+ / A-

ICC Director

 

dr inż. Dorota Piotrowska

phone: (42) 638 38 21

e-mail: director.icc@adm.p.lodz.pl

 

ICC Deputy Director for Administration and Operations

 

mgr inż. Paweł Hillebrandt

Phone: (42) 638 38 27
E-mail: pawel.hillebrandt@p.lodz.pl

 

dr inż. Tomasz Saryusz-Wolski
Expert on Education

Phone: (42) 638 38 49

E-mail: tomasz.saryusz-wolski@p.lodz.pl

 

Student Office

 

Żwirki 36, bulding A-16, room 211
90-539 Łódź

 

Employees:

 

mgr Joanna Olejnik

Office Leader

phone: (42) 638 38 30

e-mail: joanna.olejnik@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Zuzanna Panasiuk

Student matters

phone: (42) 638 38 33

e-mail: zuzanna.panasiuk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Agata Kaźmierczak

Student matters

phone: (42) 638 38 34

e-mail: agata.kazmierczak@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Anna Gruszczelak

Study programmes / Teaching loads / Alumni

phone: (42) 638 38 61

e-mail: anna.gruszczelak@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Agata Antonik

Schedules / Team Project / Alumni

phone: (42) 638 38 31

e-mail: agata.antonik@p.lodz.pl


International Studies Office

 

Żwirki 36, bulding A-16, room 208
90-539 Łódź

  

Employees:

 

mgr Katarzyna Sumińska

Cooperation with entities from the socio-economic environment

phone: (42) 638 38 51

e-mail: katarzyna.suminska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Sylwia Frydrychowska-Celmer

Cooperation with entities from the socio-economic environment, FAMI Project

phone: (42) 638 38 47

e-mail: sylwia.celmer@p.lodz.pl

 

Student Mobility Division

 

Żwirki 36, building A-16, office no. 113, 120
90-539 Łódź

 

Employees:

 

mgr Volha Dvoskina

Leader - Mobility OUT

Telephone: (42) 638 38 67

E-mail: volha.dvoskina@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Mariola Józefowicz

Outgoing students

Telephone: (42) 638 38 41

E-mail: mariola.jozefowicz@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Joanna Auguścik

Outgoing students, Erasmus+ agreements

Telephone: (42) 638 38 66

E-mail: joanna.auguscik@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Ewa Jarzębowska

Outgoing/incoming students for internships

Telephone: (42) 638 38 68

E-mail: ewa.jarzebowska@p.lodz.pl

 

 

 

mgr Joanna Włodarczyk

Leader - Incoming exchange students

Telephone: (42) 638 38 46

E-mail: joanna.wlodarczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Żygłowicz

Incoming exchange students, European Project Semester

Telephone: (42) 638 38 40

E-mail: magdalena.zyglowicz@p.lodz.pl

 

inż. Maja Barańska

Incoming exchange students

Telephone: (42) 638 38 44

E-mail: maja.baranska@p.lodz.pl

 

 

 

Daria Bobovkina

Leader - Full cycle students recruitment, interinstitutional agreements

Telephone: (42) 638 38 78

E-mail: daria.bobovkina@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Agnieszka Wierzbińska

Full cycle students recruitment

Telephone: (42) 638 38 64

E-mail: agnieszka.wierzbinska@p.lodz.plforeignstudents@info.p.lodz.pl

 

 

mgr Magdalena Drabek-Glapińska

 

 

Promotion and International Information Division

 

Żwirki 36, building A-16, office no. 210
90-924 Łódź

 

Employees:

 

mgr Anna Gryszkiewicz

Leader

Telephone (42) 638 38 32

E-mail: anna.gryszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Małgorzata Spodenkiewicz

IFE promotion, international promotion of TUL

Telephone (42) 638 38 20

E-mail: malgorzata.spodenkiewicz@p.lodz.pl

 

 
International Accreditations and Rankings Division

 

Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 110
90-539 Łódź
 

Employees:

 

mgr Justyna Kopańska

Leader 

Telephone: (42) 638 38 76

Mail: justyna.kopanska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Joanna Stawicka

International accreditations

Telephone: (42) 638 38 71

Mail: joanna.stawicka@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Urszula Żelazko

International Rankings

Telephone: (42) 638 38 18

Mail: urszula.zelazko@p.lodz.pl

 

 

International Educational Projects Division

 

Żwirki 36, building A-16, room110
90-539 Łódź
 

Employees:

 

dr Aleksandra Januszkiewicz

Leader

Telephone: (42) 638 38 72

Mail: aleksandra.januszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Małgorzata Jarczyńska

Administrative support for international educational projects: Erasmus +, POWER, FSS

Telephone: (42) 638 38 73

Mail: malgorzata.jarczynska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Małgorzata Świt

Mobility of students and staff in partner countries (outside the EU)

Telephone: (42) 638 38 74

Mail: malgorzata.swit@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Alina Wujcik

Administrative support for international academic exchange and educational projects (NAWA, CEEPUS, Fulbright, Visegrad Fund)

Telephone: (42) 638 38 75

Mail: alina.wujcik@p.lodz.pl

 

Staff Mobility Division

 

Żwirki 36, building A-16, room 111
90-539 Łódź
 

Employees:

 

mgr inż. Agnieszka Roganowicz

Leader

Telephone: (42) 638 38 48

Mail: agnieszka.roganowicz@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Agnieszka Jagielska

Financial settlements of foreign delegations of TUL employees and PhD students

Telephone: (42) 638 38 69

Mail: agnieszka.jagielska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Emilia Błaszczyk

Delegations of TUL employees and PhD students - applications, insurance, tickets, financial settlements of TUL foreign guests

Telephone: (42) 638 38 70

Mail: emilia.blaszczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Ewa Leśnik

Employee delegations under the Erasmus + programme

Telephone: (42) 638 38 77

Mail: ewa.lesnik@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Paulina Danieluk

Organization and service within visits of foreign delegations at TUL

Telephone: (42) 638 38 17

Mail: paulina.danieluk@p.lodz.pl

 

Administrative Division

 

Żwirki 36, bud. A-16
90-539 Łódź

  

Employees:

 

mgr Ewa Malczyk

Leader of Division

phone: (42) 638 38 21

e-mail: ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Wasilewska

Documentation as part of the ICC and Quality Management Control System

phone: (42) 638 38 19

e-mail: magdalena.wasilewska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Konat

Public procurement / Personal data protection

phone: (42) 638 38 37

e-mail: magdalena.konat@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Julita Dragan

Financial service for educational programs (Erasmus +, FSS)

phone: (42) 638 38 60

e-mail: julita.dragan@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Gajewska-Marcinek

Public procurement / Personal data protection / Double Degree / projects

phone: (42) 638 38 38

e-mail: magdalena.gajewska-marcinek@p.lodz.pl

 

 

Technical Division

 

Żwirki 36, building A16
90-539 Łódź

  

Employees:

 

mgr Ewa Malczyk

Leader of Division

phone: (42) 638 38 21

e-mail: ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Konrad Chwałowski

Building administration / Technical matters

phone: (42) 638 38 56

e-mail: konrad.chwalowski@p.lodz.pl

 

inż. Dariusz Owczarek

Computer network administration

phone: (42) 638 38 29

e-mail: dariusz.owczarek@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Piotr Bankowiak

Computer network administration

phone: (42) 638 38 39

e-mail: piotr.bankowiak@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Sebastian Kozik

Archive / Technical matters

phone: (42) 638 38 25

e-mail: sebastian.kozik@p.lodz.pl


Date of record: 2018-03-07
Date of actualization: 2020-02-14
Submited by: Dariusz Owczarek

Faculties