Wikamp







Fb

IFE Staff

A+ / A-

IFE Director

 

dr inż. Tomasz Saryusz Wolski

phone: (42) 638 38 49

e-mail: tomasz.saryusz-wolski@p.lodz.pl

 

Student Office

 

Żwirki 36, bulding A-16, room 211
90-539 Łódź

 

Employees:

 

mgr Joanna Olejnik

Office Leader

phone: (42) 638 38 30

e-mail: joanna.olejnik@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Zuzanna Panasiuk

Student matters

phone: (42) 638 38 33

e-mail: zuzanna.panasiuk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Anna Uszpolewicz

Student matters

phone: (42) 638 38 34

e-mail: anna.uszpolewicz@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Agnieszka Roganowicz

Schedule / Team Project / Alumni

phone: (42) 638 38 31

e-mail: agnieszka.roganowicz@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Anna Gruszczelak

Study programmes / Teaching loads / Alumni

phone: (42) 638 38 61

e-mail: anna.gruszczelak@p.lodz.pl


International Studies Office

 

Żwirki 36, bulding A-16, room 208
90-539 Łódź

  

Employees:

 

dr inż. Małgorzata Miller

Cooperation with entities from the socio-economic environment

phone: (42) 638 38 23

e-mail: malgorzata.miller@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Sylwia Frydrychowska-Celmer

Cooperation with entities from the socio-economic environment

phone: (42) 638 38 47

e-mail: sylwia.celmer@p.lodz.pl

 

 

Administrative Division

 

Żwirki 36, bud. A-16
90-539 Łódź

  

Pracownicy:

 

mgr Ewa Malczyk

Leader of Division

phone: (42) 638 38 21

e-mail: ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Wasilewska

Documentation as part of the ICC and Quality Management Control System

phone: (42) 638 38 19

e-mail: magdalena.wasilewska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Beata Romańska

Material help for students / Settlement of invoices - didactics

phone: (42) 638 38 38

e-mail: beata.romanska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Konat

Public procurement / Personal data protection

phone: (42) 638 38 37

e-mail: magdalena.konat@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Julita Dragan

Financial service for educational programs (Erasmus +, FSS)

phone: (42) 638 38 60

e-mail: julita.dragan@p.lodz.pl

 

 

Technical Division

 

Żwirki 36, building A16
90-539 Łódź

  

Employees:

 

mgr Ewa Malczyk

Leader of Division

phone: (42) 638 38 21

e-mail: ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Dariusz Sobczak

Building administration / Technical matters

phone: (42) 638 38 25

e-mail: dariusz.sobczak@p.lodz.pl

 

inż. Dariusz Owczarek

Computer network administration

phone: (42) 638 38 29

e-mail: dariusz.owczarek@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Piotr Bankowiak

Computer network administration

phone: (42) 638 38 39

e-mail: piotr.bankowiak@p.lodz.pl

 

Mirosław Trzciński

Archive / Technical matters

phone: (42) 638 38 45

e-mail: miroslaw.trzcinski@p.lodz.pl


Date of record: 2018-03-07
Date of actualization: 2018-03-08
Submited by: Dariusz Owczarek

Faculties