Wikamp







Fb

IFE Staff

A+ / A-

ICC Director

 

dr inż. Dorota Piotrowska

phone: (42) 638 38 21

e-mail: director.icc@adm.p.lodz.pl

 

ICC Deputy Director for Administration and Operations

 

mgr inż. Paweł Hillebrandt

Phone: (42) 638 38 27
E-mail: pawel.hillebrandt@p.lodz.pl

IFE Director

 

dr inż. Tomasz Saryusz Wolski

phone: (42) 638 38 49

e-mail: tomasz.saryusz-wolski@p.lodz.pl

 

Student Office

 

Żwirki 36, bulding A-16, room 211
90-539 Łódź

 

Employees:

 

mgr Joanna Olejnik

Office Leader

phone: (42) 638 38 30

e-mail: joanna.olejnik@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Zuzanna Panasiuk

Student matters

phone: (42) 638 38 33

e-mail: zuzanna.panasiuk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Agata Kaźmierczak

Student matters

phone: (42) 638 38 34

e-mail: agata.kazmierczak@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Anna Gruszczelak

Study programmes / Teaching loads / Alumni

phone: (42) 638 38 61

e-mail: anna.gruszczelak@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Ewa Leśnik

Schedules / Team Project / Alumni

phone: (42) 638 38 31

e-mail: ewa.lesnik@p.lodz.pl


International Studies Office

 

Żwirki 36, bulding A-16, room 208
90-539 Łódź

  

Employees:

 

mgr Anna Telecka

Cooperation with entities from the socio-economic environment

phone: (42) 638 38 51

e-mail: anna.telecka@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Sylwia Frydrychowska-Celmer

Cooperation with entities from the socio-economic environment, FAMI Project

phone: (42) 638 38 47

e-mail: sylwia.celmer@p.lodz.pl

 

 

Administrative Division

 

Żwirki 36, bud. A-16
90-539 Łódź

  

Employees:

 

mgr Ewa Malczyk

Leader of Division

phone: (42) 638 38 21

e-mail: ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Wasilewska

Documentation as part of the ICC and Quality Management Control System

phone: (42) 638 38 19

e-mail: magdalena.wasilewska@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Magdalena Konat

Public procurement / Personal data protection

phone: (42) 638 38 37

e-mail: magdalena.konat@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr Julita Dragan

Financial service for educational programs (Erasmus +, FSS)

phone: (42) 638 38 60

e-mail: julita.dragan@p.lodz.pl

 

 

Technical Division

 

Żwirki 36, building A16
90-539 Łódź

  

Employees:

 

mgr Ewa Malczyk

Leader of Division

phone: (42) 638 38 21

e-mail: ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Konrad Chwałowski

Building administration / Technical matters

phone: (42) 638 38 56

e-mail: konrad.chwalowski@p.lodz.pl

 

inż. Dariusz Owczarek

Computer network administration

phone: (42) 638 38 29

e-mail: dariusz.owczarek@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Piotr Bankowiak

Computer network administration

phone: (42) 638 38 39

e-mail: piotr.bankowiak@p.lodz.pl

 

mgr inż. Sebastian Kozik

Archive / Technical matters

phone: (42) 638 38 25

e-mail: sebastian.kozik@p.lodz.pl


Date of record: 2018-03-07
Date of actualization: 2019-04-12
Submited by: Dariusz Owczarek

Faculties